Aretha Franklin

Young, Gifted And Black (2021 Reissue)

  • Released: 26/02/2021
  • Label: Rhino
  • Genre: Soul

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Burnt Orange Vinyl

More Info

Considered as one of her best projects, and a leader in Pro Black Movement albums in the 70’s. Beginning her most Soulful period, the album includes the title track, Rock Steady and Day Dreaming.


Side A

  1. Oh Me Oh My (I’m a Fool For You Baby)
  2. Day Dreaming
  3. Rock Steady
  4. Young, Gifted and Black
  5. All the King’s Horses
  6. A Brand New Me

    Side B

    1. April Fools
    2. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
    3. First Snow in Kokomo
    4. The Long and Winding Road
    5. Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
    6. Border Song (Holy Moses)