Rita Ora

You & I

  • Released: 14/07/2023
  • Label: BMG
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

More Info
Following on from her 2018 album 'Phoenix', Rita Ora returns with her brand new album 'You & I' featuring singles 'You Only Love Me' and 'Praising You'. With a co-writing credit on every track, this album is Rita’s most diaristic project yet and pays homage to her own eclectic tastes. At its core, You & I is a high-spirited record about what it feels like to fall in love and enter a new stage of life.
  1. Don’t Think Twice
  2. You Only Love Me
  3. Praising You (feat. Fatboy Slim)
  4. Unfeel It
  5. Waiting For You
  6. You & I
  7. That Girl
  8. Shape Of Me
  9. Look At Me Now
  10. Girl In The Mirror
  11. Notting Hill
  12. I Don’t Wanna Be Your Friend