Yes (2024 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $46.00
  • In Stock

More Info

The Yes Album is the third studio album by English progressive rock band Yes, released on 19 February 1971 by Atlantic Records. It was the band's first album to feature guitarist Steve Howe, who replaced Peter Banks in 1970, as well as their last to feature keyboardist Tony Kaye until 1983's 90125.


Side A

Beyond And Before
I See You
Yesterday And Toda
Looking Around

Side B

Harold Land
Every Little Thing