Def Leppard

X (Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock

More Info

X the bands eighth studio album was released in July 2002, the album charted at 11 in the US charts and 14 in the UK version.

The album was produced by Pete Woodroffe and the band – this is the first time the album has been available on vinyl.


Side A

  1. Now
  2. Unbelievable
  3. You're So Beautiful
  4. Everyday
  5. Long Long Way to Go
  6. Four Letter Word
  7. Torn to Shreds

Side B

  1. Love Don't Lie
  2. Gravity
  3. Cry
  4. Girl Like You
  5. Let Me Be the One
  6. Scar