Wu-Tang Clan

The W

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

More Info

Third studio album from iconic rap group, originally released in 2000. The last to feature ODB before his death and has features from legends such as Isaac Hayes, Snoop Dogg and Nas.


A1 Intro (Shaolin Finger Jab) / Chamber Music
A2 Careful (Click, Click)
A3 Hollow Bones
B1 Redbull
B2 One Blood Under W
B3 Conditioner
C1 Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
C2 Let My Niggas Live
C3 I Can't Go To Sleep
D1 Do You Really (Thang, Thang)
D2 The Monument
D3 Gravel Pit
D4 Jah World