200 KM/H In the Wrong Lane

  • Released: 12/06/2021
  • Label: UMC
  • Genre: PopRSD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


LP (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)

Limited to 700 copies

More Info

200 KM/H In The Wrong Lane is t.A.T.u.’s breakthrough, global hit album featuring All The Things She Said, and Not Gonna Get Us. All The Things She Said hit #1 in Australia, UK, Germany, France, and New Zealand. Additionally, it hit #20 in the US which is the highest chart position reached by any Russian act. Album producers: Trevor Horn, Martin Kierszenbaum & Robert Orton About the RSD Pressing: •This is the first official vinyl pressing of the album •Features the album’s original artwork •Features “Explicit” versions of songs where applicable •Exclusive Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl •Includes Poster

This Record Store Day item will be available to purchase in store on Saturday 12th June from 8am. Strictly one per customer / no pre-orders.