Mikey Dread

World War III

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : Translucent Yellow Vinyl

More Info

Mikey Dread is known as one of the most multi-faceted artists, comfortably taking in both the positions of producer and artist. By the late Seventies he had started his own label, working with artists such as Edi Fitzroy, Sugar Minott and Earl Sixteen, as well as producing his own work. On his own label he released World War III in 1980. The album includes the tracks “The Jumping Master”, “Money Dread” and “Break Down The Walls”.


1. The Jumping Master
2. Break Down The Walls
3. Jah Jah Love (In The Morning)
4. Israel (12 Tribe) Stylee (Extended Play)
1. Money Dread
2. Mental Slavery
3. Skin Head Skank
4. Losers Weepers, Finders Keepers
5. World War III (Extended Play)