Matt Berry

Witchazel (2021 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Caramel Vinyl

More Info

To celebrate its tenth anniversary Matt Berry’s debut album for Acid Jazz returns to the shops this August with his caramel vinyl edition.

Featuring the theme from his BAFTA Award winning TV show ‘Toast Of London’ ‘Take My Hand’, it has been his biggest selling album and has been out of print on vinyl for several years.

Acclaimed at the time of release, the Guardian said “Witchazel is enchanting...genuinely impressive.”, while The Times labelled it”...psych-folk genius”. It has matured into an acknowledged classic.


1. An Awakening
2. Take My Hand
3. Accident At A
Harvest Festival
4. A Song For Rosie
5. So Low
6. Look In My Book
7. The Pheasant
8. Woman
9. The Badger's Wake
10. Rain Came Down
11. From The Manger To
The Mortuary/Recorder Dance
12. Into The Sky
13. Roosting Time