Salem Mass

Witch Burning

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
Obscure Sabbath-esque hard-rock band Salem Mass self-released their only album in 1971. Recorded at a beer bar converted studio, “Witch Burning” consists of seven tracks full of ripping guitar, crazy Moog attacks, heavy keyboards, demented vocals and Satanic / Occult related lyrics, especially in the mindblowing ten minute long title track.

A1 Witch Burning 10:26
A2 My Sweet Jane 4:35
A3 Why 2:43

B1 You Can't Run My Life 3:49
B2 You're Just A Dream 3:42
B3 Bare Tree 6:52
B4 The Drifter 3:15