Snow Patrol


  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Wildness is the seventh studio album by Northern Irish-Scottish rock band Snow Patrol. It is their first album with Johnny McDaid as a full member of the band, after his involvement as a guest musician and songwriter on Fallen Empires and participation in its tour.


A1 Live On Earth
A2 Don't Give In
A3 Heal Me
A4 Empress
A5 A Dark Switch
B1 What If This Is All The Love You Ever Get?
B2 A Youth Written In Fire
B3 Soon
B4 Wild Horses
B5 Life And Death