• Sale
  • £11.99
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP: Double heavyweight blue vinyl

More Info

Royal Thunder’s unique, genre-bending sound has been turning heads since guitarist Josh Weaver founded the band in Atlanta, GA. His songwriting, plus bassist Mlny Parsonz’s soul-searing vocals have led to worldwide critical acclaim.


A1 Burning Tree
A2 April Showers
A3 Tied
B1 We Slipped
B2 The Sinking Chair
B3 Plans
C1 Anchor
C2 Wick
C3 Push
D1 Turnaround
D2 The Well
D3 We Never Fell Asleep