Lou Reed

When Your Heart Is Made Out Of Ice

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
A collection of live recordings from 'The Sally Can't Dance Tour, October 1974'.

A1 Setting The Microphones
A2 Introduction And Sweet Jane
A3 Vicious
A4 Ride Sally Ride
B1 Heroin
B2 Kill Your Sons
B3 N.Y. Stars
C1 Animal Language
C2 I'm Waiting For The Man / Sally Can't Dance (Medley)
C3 Walk On The Wild Side
D1 White Light, White Heat
D2 New York Telephone Conversation / Goodnight Ladies (Medley)
D3 Rock 'n' Roll