Ringo Starr

What's My Name

  • Sale
  • £9.99
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock In Stock

More Info
What’s My Name the latest in a series of heartfelt and homespun records that Starr has produced in his home studio and a distinguished, ever-changing yet often repeating cast of musical characters and friends playing along with Ringo. Those friends include Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Edgar Winter, Dave Stewart, Benmont Tench, Steve Lukather, Nathan East, Colin Hay, Richard Page, Warren Ham, Windy Wagner, Kari Kimmel and more.
1 Gotta Get Up To Get Down
2 It's Not Love That You Want
3 Grow Old with Me
4 Magic
5 Money
6 Better Days
7 Life Is Good
8 Thank God for Music
9 Send Love Spread Peace
10 What’s My Name