Louis Armstrong

What A Wonderful World: The Great Satchmo Live

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info


More Info

180 gram double vinyl LP.

A1 : Television broadcast, Las Vegas, Nevada, December 31, 1967
A2-B6 : Live, Chicago, Illinois, August 1, 1962
C1-C2 : Live, Juan-les-pins, France, July 26, 1967
C3 : Live, East Berlin, Germany, March 22, 1965
C4-C6 : Live, Chicago, Illinois, June 1, 1956
D1-D5 : Live, Stockholm, Sweden, January 16, 1959


A1 What A Wonderful World
A2 Indiana
A3 A Kiss To Build A Dream On
A4 The Bucket's Got A Hole In It
A5 New Orleans Function: Flee As A Bird/Oh, Didn't He Ramble
A6 Mack The Knife
B1 C'Est Si Bon (It's So Good)
B2 Ole Miss Blues
B3 La Vie En Rose
B4 The Faithful Hussar
B5 After You've Gone
B6 When It's Sleepy Time Down South
C1 Cabaret
C2 Muskrat Ramble
C3 Blueberry Hill
C4 Black & Blue
C5 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
C6 Struttin' With Some Barbeque
D1 When The Saints Go Marching In
D2 Basin Street Blues
D3 Now You Has Jazz
D4 High Society Calyps
D5 When It's Sleepy Time Down South