Bruce Springsteen

Western Stars

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • In Stock Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Limited edition double light blue vinyl

More Info
The Boss is back with an album of solo recordings and character-driven songs with sweeping, cinematic orchestral arrangements.

Springsteen’s first album of new, original songs since 2012's "Wrecking Ball", with songs influenced by Southern Californian pop music of the 70s.
1. Hitch Hikin'
2. The Wayfarer
3. Tucson Train
4. Western Stars
5. Sleepy Joe's Café
6. Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
7. Chasin' Wild Horses
8. Sundown
9. Somewhere North of Nashville
10. Stones
11. There Goes My Miracle
12. Hello Sunshine
13. Moonlight Motel