Weezer (The Black Album)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited indies-only coloured vinyl

More Info
They will run out of colours soon, but here is Weezer's Black album (released alongside their covers album - The Teal album).
Very irritating to many but for some of us Rivers can get away with musical murder, the mighty "Pinkerton" gave him that right.
1. "Can't Knock The Hustle"
2. "Zombie Bastards"
3. "High As A Kite"
4. "Living In L.A."
5. "Piece Of Cake"
6. "I'm Just Being Honest"
7. "Too Many Thoughts In My Head"
8. "The Prince Who Wanted Everything"
9. "Byzantine"
10. "California Snow"