Weather Underground (Remastered Deluxe Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Geneva were an acclaimed indie band who notched up four Top 40 chart hits in the space of ten months and cracked the Top 20 with their debut album Further. But within four years of their debut single No One Speaks breaking into the UK pop charts, it was all over for Geneva. Before the second album Weather Underground was even released the Aberdeen-formed five-piece's record label Nude, which provided a home for Britpop icons Suede, went into financial meltdown and the band members were forced to sign on in Edinburgh. One Little Indian are reissuing the album Weather Underground in a remastered and deluxe edition.
Side A:
1. Dollars In The Heavens
2. If You Have To Go
3. Killing Stars
4. Museum Mile
5. Amnesia Valley
Side B:
6. Morricone
7. Guidance System
8. Cassie
9. Rockets Over California
Side C:
10. A Place In The Sun
11. Have You Seen The Horizon Lately
12. When You Close Your Eyes
13. Hale Bopp (Proto Mix)
Side D:
14. Museum Mile (Flip Mix)
15. Vostok
16. Faintest Tremor In The Weakest Heart
17. Bring Down The Sun
18. Promised Land
Bonus 7”:
Side A:
1. Valium
2. Don’t Make Waves
Side B:
3. Worth The Weight
4. If You Have To Go