We Were 138

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


More Info

Limited to 500 copies. Splatter Vinyl

Tracks A1 to A6: Live On Broadway, San Francisco, CA on November 20, 1981.
Tracks B1 to B12: Why Be Something You're Not, cable TV public access show, Detroit, 1983.


A1 Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?
A2 London Dungeon
A3 Astro Zombies
A4 Hatebreeders
A5 Attitude
A6 Teenagers From Mars
B1 Earth A.D.
B2 I Turned Into A Martian
B3 Skulls
B4 Devilock
B5 Queen Wasp
B6 Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?
B7 Hatebreeders
B8 Braineaters
B9 Halloween
B10 Bullet
B11 Horror Business
B12 We Are 138