Jason Mraz

We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things

  • Sale
  • Regular price $74.00
  • Unavailable

More Info

Jason Mraz's iconic 2008 studio album features the hit 'I'm Yours,' plus the Grammy® award winning singles, 'Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat)' and 'Make It Mine'. This 15th anniversary deluxe edition set contains the newly remastered original album and 14 bonus tracks, including previously unreleased material such as 'Lucky (Jason's First Draft)' and the vault track 'Happy Endings'.


Disc: 1
1 Make It Mine
2 I'm Yours
3 Lucky (Feat. Colbie Caillat)
4 Butterfly
5 Live High
6 Love for a Child
7 Details in the Fabric (Feat. James Morrison)
8 Coyotes
9 Only Human
Disc: 2
1 The Dynamo of Volition
2 If It Kills Me
3 A Beautiful Mess
4 Make It Mine (From the 'Casa Nova' Sessions)
5 I'm Yours
6 Lucky (Jason's First Draft)
7 Butterfly (From the 'Casa Nova' Sessions)
Disc: 3
1 Details in the Fabric
2 Live High (From the 'Avacado Salad' Sessions)
3 Coyotes (From the 'For a Girl in New York' Sessions)
4 Only Human (From the 'Casa Nova' Sessions)
5 The Dynamo of Volition (From an 'Up All Night' Session)
6 If It Kills Me (From the 'Casa Nova' Sessions)
7 A Beautiful Mess (From 'A Raining Jane' Sessions)
8 Kickin' With You
9 Happy Endings