Alter Bridge

Walk The Sky

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.00
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
6th studio album from Florida's Alter Bridge, recorded in a different way to their previous work.

The album was born from complete song ideas created by lead vocalist Myles Kennedy and lead guitarist Mark Tremonti which were then be worked on by the entire band to create the 14 songs that would make "Walk The Sky". This varies from the band’s previous method going back to their sophomore release "Blackbird" where Kennedy and Tremonti would combine individual ideas and riffs alongside producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette to form some of the band’s most revered songs.
1) One Life
2) Wouldn’t You Rather
3) In The Deep
4) Godspeed
5) Native Son
6) Take The Crown
7) Indoctrination
8) The Bitter End
9) Pay No Mind
10) Forever Falling
11) Clear Horizon
12) Walking On The Sky
13) Tear Us Apart
14) Dying Light