• Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • In Stock In Stock

More Info
Björk's 2015 album, produced with Arca and The Haxan Cloak and thematically dealing with a relationship break-up and the healing process.
No singles were released to promote the album but a series of innovative music videos were created, culminating in the 360-degree virtual reality exhibit Björk Digital.
1. Stonemilker
2. Lionsong
3. History Of Touches
4. Black Lake
5. Family
6. Notget
7. Atom Dance
8. Mouth Mantra
9. Quicksand