Max Richter

Voices 2

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

More Info
Building on the musical material of the first record, VOICES 2 extends the musical language into a purely instrumental and abstract direction. Where the first part of the project is very focused on the text of The Universal Declaration Of Human Rights, the 2nd part opens up a musical space to let these words and ideas sink in.
  1. Psychogeography
  2. Mirrors
  3. Follower
  4. Solitaries
  5. Movement Study
  6. Prelude 2
  7. Colour Wheel
  8. Origins (Solo)
  9. Little Requiems (Cello Version)
  10. Mercy Duet