Ritual Howls

Virtue Falters

  • Sale
  • £14.99
  • Regular price £26.99
  • In Stock Unavailable

More Info
The Detroit trio's fifth album is eight tracks of what we've come to expect from the always in form group – a cinematic blend of twangy industrial rock, metal, noise, baritone vocals, and macabre lyrics –but with an immediate urgency not yet seen from the band on past albums. It's their most focused album to date.

Detroit based 3-piece combining a blend of industrial, deathrock, drum machines, gothic elements, soundtrack scapes, spaghetti western guitars and a thick, rumbling bass tone.

01. Dark Ceiling In Tennessee
02. My Trash Mind
03. Barely A Shadow
04. Humiliation
05. Goodnight Reason
06. Tomb Room
07. Kneel For Instruction
08. Cauterize My Eyes