Velvet Underground

Velvet Underground and Nico [VINYL] Picture Disc

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


More Info

Ltd 180 gram picture disc of classic VU Banana LP + bonus track


A1 Sunday Morning 2:53
A2 I'm Waiting For My Man 4:37
A3 Femme Fatale 2:35
A4 Venus In Furs 5:07
A5 Run Run Run 4:18
A6 All Tomorrow's Parties 5:55
A7 I'll Be Your Mirror 2:01
B1 Heroin 7:10
B2 There She Goes Again 2:39
B3 The Black Angel's Death Song 3:10
B4 European Son 7:47
B5 Chelsea Girls 7:24