Reservoir Dogs Soundtrack

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info


More Info

180 gram reissue 


A1 –Steven Wright (2) And Now Little Green Bag...
A2 –The George Baker Selection* Little Green Bag
A3 –Steven Wright (2) Rock Flock Of Five
A4 –Blue Swede Hooked On A Feeling
A5 –Steven Wright (2) Bohemiath
A6 –Joe Tex I Gotcha
A7 –Bedlam (2) Magic Carpet Ride
A8 –Harvey Keitel, Quentin Tarantino, Steve Buscemi, Lawrence Tierney And Eddie Bunker* Madonna Speech
B1 –Sandy Rogers Fool For Love
B2 –Steven Wright (2) Super Sounds
B3 –Stealers Wheel Stuck In The Middle With You
B4 –Bedlam (2) Harvest Moon
B5 –Harvey Keitel, Tim Roth Let's Get A Taco
B6 –Steven Wright (2) Keep On Truckin'
B7 –Harry Nilsson Coconut
B8 –Steven Wright (2) Home Of Rock