P&P Soul & Funk [VINYL]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

Double 180 gram compilation


A1 Four Below Zero– E.S.P.
A2 Florence Miller– The Groove I'm In
A3 Personal Touch– It Ain't No Big Thing
A4 Jesse Gould– Out Of Work
B1 Wild Honey – I've Been Working
B2 Smokie Brooks– Long Time Ago
B3 Sentimental Souls– It's Party Time With Getting In the Groove
B4 Eddie Owen– Determination
B5 Hooker – Hooker Pt 1
C1 Dennis Mobley– Superstition
C2 Magnetic Touch– Ain't Gonna Be A Next Time
C3 Ella Hamilton & Don Willis Spoon Band– I'm Gonna Fool You
C4 Eddie Owen– Shake Off That Dream
D1 Sons Of Darkness– What It Look Like
D2 Flame And The Sons Of Darkness– Solid Funk
D3 King David– HItch HIke One More Time
D4 Henry Brooks– Mini Skirt
D5 Otis & The King Pins– Funky Donkey