Listen Up! Rocksteady

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 –The Uniques People Rocksteady
A2 –Roy Shirley & Glen Adams Musical Train
A3 –The Uniques My Conversation
A4 –The Sensations Long Time Me No See You Girl
A5 –Pat Kelly Daddy's Home
A6 –Dawn Penn I'll Get You
A7 –The Uniques The Beatitude
B1 –Slim Smith Love & Devotion
B2 –Delroy Wilson Till I Die
B3 –Roy Shirley Dance Arena
B4 –Glen Adams Run Come Dance
B5 –Winston Samuels It's Been So Long
B6 –Ann Reid Remember When
B7 –Roy Shirley Touch Them (Never Let Them Go)