Various Artists

Saturday Night Fever

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

Product Info

A brand new item, available instore, online, or click & collect.

More Info

–Bee Gees Stayin' Alive 4:43
–Bee Gees How Deep Is Your Love 4:03
–Bee Gees Night Fever 3:33
–Bee Gees More Than A Woman 3:15
–Yvonne Elliman If I Can't Have You 2:57
–Walter Murphy A Fifth Of Beethoven 3:01
–Tavares More Than A Woman 3:16
–David Shire Manhattan Skyline 4:43
–Ralph MacDonald Calypso Breakdown 7:50
–David Shire Night On Disco Mountain 5:12
–Kool & The Gang Open Sesame 3:59
–Bee Gees Jive Talkin' 3:44
–Bee Gees You Should Be Dancing 4:15
–KC & The Sunshine Band Boogie Shoes 2:16
–David Shire Salsation 3:50
–M.F.S.B.* K-Jee 4:15
–The Trammps Disco Inferno 10:52