Various Artists

Legends Of A Million Dollar Quartet [180g Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

Legendary recordings on 180 gram vinyl.


A1 –Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes 2:16
A2 –Elvis Presley Blue moon of kentucky 2:04
A3 –Johnny Cash I walk the Line 2:45
A4 –Elvis Presley That's all right 1:56
A5 –Jerry Lee Lewis Crazy Arms 2:42
A6 –Johnny Cash Folsom Prison Blues 2:48
A7 –Carl Perkins Dixie Fried 2:27
A8 –Elvis Presley I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone 2:39
B1 –Johnny Cash Get Rhythm 2:14
B2 –Elvis Presley Mystery Train 2:27
B3 –Carl Perkins Gone, Gone, Gone 2:41
B4 –Jerry Lee Lewis End Of The Road 1:46
B5 –Elvis Presley I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine 2:30
B6 –Johnny Cash So Doggone Lonesome 2:35
B7 –Carl Perkins Honey Don't 2:49
B8 –Elvis Presley Good Rockin' Tonight 2:14