Various Artists

Keeping The Faith Vol. 2

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP: Turqouise Vinyl

More Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Larry Saunders– On The Real Side 3:31
A2 The Carstairs– It Really Hurts Me Girl 3:30
A3 Crown Heights Affair– Dreaming A Dream 3:05
A4 Pat Lundy– Party Music 4:09
A5 Derek Martin– Beautiful Woman 3:14
B1 Street People– You're My One Weakness Girl 3:09
B2 Brother To Brother– In The Bottle 3:19
B3 The Moments– Nine Times 4:32
B4 Carl Douglas– I Want To Give You My Everything 2:38
B5 Soul Train Gang – Country Girl 3:22
C1 Baltimore First Class– Filled With Desire 3:42
C2 Rhetta Young– My Man Is On His Highway 3:22
C3 The Moments– I Got The Need 2:42
C4 Jeanne Napoli– Forget That Girl 2:27
C5 Universal Mind – Something Fishy Is Going On 4:15
C6 Crown Heights Affair– Every Beat Of My Heart (New Disco Version) 5:45
D1 Benny Troy– I Wanna Give You Tomorrow 5:13
D2 Duprees– Check Yourself 3:11
D3 Carrie Lucas– I Gotta Keep Dancing 5:07
D4 Festivals– Gee Baby 2:39
D5 Mother Freedom Band– Beautiful Summers Day 2:30