Various Artists

Do the Moonwalk

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.

180 Gram remaster


A1 Derrick Morgan– Moon Hop 3:11
A2 Karl Bryan– Moon Shot 2:37
A3 Nicky Thomas– Doing The Moonwalk 2:25
A4 Earl Bailey– Moon Rock 3:11
A5 The Kingstonians– Come We Go Moonwalk 2:52
A6 Sonny Binns– Boss A Moon 2:14
B1 Derrick Morgan– Man Pon Moon 2:48
B2 Ansel Collins– Moon Dust 2:09
B3 King Horror– Creature From The Moon 1:56
B4 Winston Wright– Moon Invader 2:04
B5 The Hippy Boys– Apollo 11 2:56
B6 Symarip– Skinhead Moonstomp 3:00