Various Arists

Rocksteady Taking Over Orange Street [VINYL]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

2015 compilation of classic Rocksteady on 180 gram vinyl


A1 The Uniques– Love And Devotion
A2 Roy Shirley– If I Don't Know
A3 Glen Adams– Taking Over Orange Street
A4 Lester Sterling– It Might As Well Be Spring
A5 The Uniques– Girl Of My Dreams
A6 Roy Shirley– Good Ambition
A7 Lester Sterling– Soul Voyage
B1 Glen Adams– Hold Down Miss Winey
B2 Errol Dunkley– I'm Going Home
B3 George Dekker– Foey Man
B4 The Uniques– Hooray
B5 Don T Lee– It's Reggae Time
B6 Webber Sisters– My World
B7 Alva "Reggie" Lewis– Revelation