Ian Brown

Unfinished Monkey Business

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • In Stock

More Info
The debut album from the Stone Roses frontman, originally released in 1998.

Self-financed and self-produced, many tracks deal with his acrimonious fall-out with Roses guitarist John Squire.

Includes the singles "My Star", "Corpses In Their Mouths" and "Can't See Me".

  1. "Intro Under the Paving Stones: The Beach"

  2. "My Star"

  3. "Can't See Me"

  4. "Ice Cold Cube"

  5. "Sunshine"

  6. "Lions"

  7. "Corpses In Their Mouths"

  8. "What Happened To Ya Part 1"

  9. "What Happened To Ya Part 2"

  10. "Nah Nah"

  11. "Deep Pile Dreams"

  12. "Unfinished Monkey Business"