Uncle Jam Wants You

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
The 11th studio album by Funkadelic, originally released in 1979 and produced by the man himself: George Clinton.

A big influence on the birth of G-funk, particularly the tracks "Freak Of The Week" and the 15-minute funkathon "(Not Just) Knee Deep".

  1. Freak Of The Week

  2. (Not Just) Knee Deep

  3. Uncle Jam

  4. Field Maneuvers

  5. Holly Wants To Go To California

  6. Foot Soldiers (Star Spangled Funky)