U218 Singles [VINYL]

  • Released: 2006
  • Label: Mercury
  • Genre: 

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


More Info

Double 180 gram LP. Comes with a 16-page album-size booklet, containing information about singles including lyrics, credits, recording data, release dates and chart positions.
Matte gatefold sleeve.
Printed inner sleeves.


A1 –U2 Beautiful Day 4:05
A2 –U2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 4:38
A3 –U2 Pride (In The Name Of Love) 3:48
A4 –U2 With Or Without You 4:56
B1 –U2 Vertigo 3:10
B2 –U2 New Year's Day 4:17
B3 –U2 Mysterious Ways 4:02
B4 –U2 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of 4:31
C1 –U2 Where The Streets Have No Name 4:46
C2 –U2 Sweetest Thing 3:00
C3 –U2 Sunday Bloody Sunday 4:40
C4 –U2 One 4:35
C5 –U2 Desire 2:59
D1 –U2 Walk On 4:26
D2 –U2 Elevation 3:47
D3 –U2 Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own 5:05
D4 –U2 And Green Day The Saints Are Coming 3:21
D5 –U2 Window In The Skies 4:08