Weyes Blood

Titanic Rising

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
Third album from Natalie Mering AKA Weyes Blood.
"The Kinks meet World War 2 or Bob Seger meets Enya" is how Natalie describes it.
OK then.....
1. A Lot's Gonna Change
2. Andromeda
3. Everyday
4. Something To Believe
5. Titanic Rising
6. Movies
7. Mirror Forever
8. Wild Time
9. Picture Me Better
10. Nearer To Thee