• Sale
  • Regular price $33.00
  • In Stock

More Info

Following the success of the "IN the Shadow" and the limited edition e.p. The Bellwitch, Mercyful Fate returned with their second studio album in two years. King Diamond's unique vocals are back along wit original members Michael Denner and Hank Shermann on guitar. Track highlights include: "The Mad Arab," "My Demon," "The Preacher," "The Afterlife" and more!


1 Nightmare Be Thy Name
2 Angel Of Light
3 Witches' Dance
4 The Mad Arab
5 My Demon
6 Time
7 The Preacher
8 Lady In Black
9 Mirror
10 The Afterlife
11 Castillo Del Mortes