Thug Life

Thug Life: Volume 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Thug Life: Volume 1 is the only studio album by hip hop group Thug Life, started by rapper Tupac Shakur. The group featured Big Syke, Macadoshis, Mopreme, The Rated R and Tupac Shakur. Among the notable tracks on the album are “Bury Me a G”, “Cradle to the Grave”, “Pour Out a Little Liquor” (which also appears on the soundtrack to the 1994 film Above the Rim), “How Long Will They Mourn Me?” and “Str8 Ballin'”. The album was originally released by Shakur’s label Out Da Gutta Records.

Reissue of the rap group's 1994 debut.


1 Bury Me A G [Side A] - Thug Life, Natasha Walker
2 Don't Get It Twisted [Side A] - Thug Life
3 Shit Don't Stop [Side A] - Thug Life, Y.N.V.
4 Pour Out A Little Liquor [Side A] - Thug Life
5 Stay True [Side A] - Thug Life
6 How Long Will They Mourn Me? [Side B]
7 Under Pressure [Side B]
8 Street Fame [Side B]
9 Cradle To The Grave [Side B]
10 Str8 Ballin' [Side B]