Thin Lizzy


  • Label: 
  • Genre: Metal

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.99
  • In Stock

More Info

The first album to feature new guitarist Snowy White and the bands 10th in all, it reached No 10 in the UK album charts and features the song ‘Killer on the Loose’.


A1. We Will Be Strong 5:10
A2. Chinatown 4:42
A3. Sweetheart 3:29
A4. Sugar Blues 4:20
A5. Killer On The Loose 3:55
B1. Having A Good Time 4:36
B2. Genocide (The Killing Of The Buffalo) 5:05
B3. Didn't I 4:27
B4. Hey You 5:08