The Works In Concert

1 review
  • Released: 29/01/2021
  • Label: Coda
  • Genre: PopRock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited 2x10"Red & White Vinyl

More Info

This is the legendary broadcast by Queen performing in concert on 11th May 1985 at the Yoyogi National Gymnasium, Japan.

The concert took place in the final run of Queen shows during the worldwide tour in support of the album The Works.

For The Works tour Queen unleashed a high energy greatest hits set on the adoring crowds.

Many numbers harked back to the early seventies including Killer Queen and the welcome return of Seven Seas Of Rhye.

Other highlights included Tie Your Mother Down, Under Pressure, Somebody To Love, Keep Yourself Alive and a spine-tingling version of Love of My Life.


Side A

  1. Tie Your Mother Down
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Somebody To Love
  4. Killer Queen
  5. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  6. Keep Yourself Alive

Side B

  1. It’s A Hard Life
  2. Now I’m Here
  3. Love Of My Life

Side C

  1. Another One Bites The Dust
  2. Hammer To Fall
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Side D

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody
  2. I Want To Break Free
  3. We Will Rock You
  4. We Are The Champions
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Paul H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
A1 Service. As per!

Always a pleasure to deal with Sister Ray’s & the thankyou notes are awesome!! It’s the little things!!