Wilde Flowers

The Wilde Flowers

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

180 Gram LP

More Info

180 gram reissue, recorded in 1974


A1 Impotence
A2 Those Words They Say
A3 Don't Try To Change Me
A4 Parchman Farm
A5 Almost Grown
A6 She's Gone
A7 He's Bad For You
A8 It's What I Feel (A Certain Kind) 2:18
A9 Never Leave Me
A10 Just Where I Want
A11 Time After Time
B1 No Game When You Lose
B2 Slow Walkin' Talk
B3 She Loves To Hurt
B4 The Big Show
B5 Memories
B6 The Pieman Cometh
B7 Summertime