The Fall

The Twenty-Seven Points: Live 92-95 (Live)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited 2LP : 140g Clear Vinyl

More Info

The Twenty-Seven Points is an album of live recordings made by the Fall between 1991 and 1995. Often seen by
fans as one of the only ‘proper’ Fall albums, the recordings capture the chaotic atmosphere of the band’s live
shows (complete with onstage mishaps and walk-offs).

Featuring performances of songs from across the Fall’s back-catalogue including ‘Big New Prinz’, ‘Lost in Music’
and ‘Mr Pharmacist’.

Back on vinyl for the first time in nearly 25 years, this new edition is pressed on two 140g clear vinyl and housed
in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags.


Side 1
1. Mollusc In Tyrol
2. Return
3. Ladybird (Green Grass)
4. Idiot - Walk Out
5. Ten Points
6. Idiot Joy Showland
7. Big New Prinz

Side 2
1. Intro - Roadhouse
2. The Joke
3. M.H.'s Jokes
4. British People In Hot Weather
5. Free Range
6. Hi-Tension Line
7. The League Of Bald-Headed Men

Side 3
1. 95: Glam Racket / Star
2. Lost In Music
3. Prague '91 / Mr. Pharmacist
4. Cloud Of Black
5. Paranoia Man In Cheap Sh*t Room
6. Bounces – Leeds
7. Outro

Side 4
1. Passable (A Past Gone Mad)
2. Glasgow Advice
3. Middle Class Revolt - Simon, Dave & John
4. Bill Is Dead
5. Strychnine
6. War!
7. Noel's Chemical Effluence