The Sound Of Perseverance - 2021 Reissue

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Custom Butterfly Splatter Vinyl

More Info

DEATH, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released its final studio album The Sound of Perseverance to massive worldwide critical acclaim. The Sound of Perseverance is the masterstroke of one of metal’s true pioneers and innovators, and indeed worthy of the worship, adoration, and accolades that announced its original release. The swansong of the metal legends, finally available once again in a gatefold double LP.


Disc 1
1. Spirit Crusher
2. Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
3. Story To Tell
4. Bite The Pain

Disc 2
1. Flesh And The Power It Holds
2. A Moment Of Clarity
3. Voice Of The Soul
4. Painkiller
5. To Forgive Is To Suffer