Elbow and the BBC Concert Orchestra

The Seldom Seen Kid Live At Abbey Road

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
Half-speed mastered double vinyl version of "the definitive version of 'The Seldom Seen Kid'" (says Guy Garvey) recorded with the BBC Orchestra in 2009.
1. Starlings
2. The Bones Of You
3. Mirrorball
4. Grounds For Divorce
5. An Audience With The Pope
6. Weather To Fly
7. The Loneliness Of A Tower Crane Driver
8. The Fix
9. Some Riot
10. One Day Like This
11. Friend Of Ours