Elvis Presley

The Searcher (The Original Soundtrack)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

The Searcher (The Original Soundtrack) is the soundtrack to the 2018 HBO documentary Elvis Presley: The Searcher, which garnered some 900,000 viewers for HBO when first shown on 14 April 2018. It includes 18 songs by Elvis Presley, including rare alternative versions, the album being released on April 6, 2018 by RCA Records and Legacy Recordings


A1a Trouble 3:26
A1b Guitar Man
A2 My Baby Left Me 2:12
A3 That's All Right 1:55
A4 Baby Let's Play House 2:14
A5 Heartbreak Hotel 2:07
B1 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy 2:07
B2 Hound Dog 2:16
B3 Crawfish 1:49
B4 Mona Lisa 2:30
B5 Milky White Way 2:15
C1 Like A Baby 2:42
C2 Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:06
C3 It's Now Or Never 3:16
C4 Tomorrow Is A Long Time 5:22
D1 Suspicious Minds (Take 6) 3:15
D2 Separate Ways (Rehearsal Version) 3:26
D3 Hurt (Take 5) 2:10
D4 If I Can Dream 3:20