Van Morrison

The Prophet Speaks

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Van the Man's 40th studio album released in 2018.


Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From 4:42
Dimples 5:33
Got To Go Where The Love Is 4:23
Laughin And Clownin 5:31
5 Am Greenwich Mean Time 5:37
Gotta Get You Off My Mind 3:44
Teardrops 6:00
I Love The Life I Live 3:35
Worried Blues/Rollin And Tumblin 6:22
Ain't Gonna Moan No More 6:16
Love Is A Five Letter Word 3:46
Love Is Hard Work 4:29
Spirit Will Provide 4:03
The Prophet Speaks 4:55