DJ Shadow

The Private Press

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

The 2nd DJ Shadow album, originally released in 2002. It includes the singles "You Can't Go Home Again", "Six Days" and "Mashin On The Motorway".


(Letter From Home) 1:09
Fixed Income 4:49
Un Autre Introduction 0:44
Walkie Talkie 2:27
Giving Up The Ghost 6:30
Six Days 5:02
Mongrel... 2:20
...Meets His Maker 3:02
Right Thing / GDMFSOB (Clean Instrumental Version) 4:20
Monosylabik 6:46
Mashin' On The Motorway 2:58
Blood On The Motorway 9:12
You Can't Go Home Again 7:03
(Letter From Home) 0:57