Herbie Hancock

The Prisoner (Tone Poet)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £39.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


More Info

Blue Note Tone Poet version, mastered from the original analogue tapes.

Recorded on April 18, 1969 (tracks A2, B2) on April 21, 1969 (track A1) and on April 23, 1969 (tracks B1, B3).


A1 I Have A Dream 10:55
A2 The Prisoner 7:55
B1 Firewater 7:30
B2 He Who Lives In Fear 6:50
B3 Promise Of The Sun 7:50