J Cole

The Off-Season

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited vinyl release

More Info

'The Off-Season is the sixth studio album by American rapper J. Cole. It charted at #2 in the UK when it was released on May 14, 2021 by Dreamville Records, Roc Nation and Interscope Records. The album was executive produced by Cole, Ibrahim Hamad, and T-Minus. It features guest vocals from Morray, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Bas, and 6lack. 


95 South 3:16
Amari 2:28
My Life 3:38
Applying Pressure 2:57
Punchin' The Clock 1:52
100 Mil' 2:43
Pride Is The Devil 3:38
Let Go My Hand 4:26
Interlude 2:13
The Climb Back 5:06
Close 2:48
Hunger On Hillside 3:59