Mr. Bungle

The Night They Came Home

  • Sale
  • Regular price £34.99
  • In Stock In Stock In Stock Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Indies Exclusive Orange Vinyl

2LP : Standard White Vinyl

*Vinyl Formats Released 05/11/2021*

More Info

On 30th Oct 2020, Mr. Bungle released their first studio album since 1999. The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo, which was a re-recording of the band's 1986 high school thrash metal demo along with songs written then, but never recorded. The album features original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn, joined by Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer/Dead Cross.

On 31st Oct 2020, the band celebrated the release with a massive livestream event, The Night They Came Home. The event featured a full live show plus an opening set by America’s funnyman, Neil Hamburger, plus cameos from musicians and celebrities such as Eric Andre and Josh Homme (of Queens Of The Stone Age).

Both CD formats include the following:
-2 Disc - CD + Video Format packaged in a 6-panel, CD-sized digipak
-The CD features audio from the band’s full performance
-The Video disc features behind-the-scenes footage, the full HD broadcast of the show, plus the official music videos for “Raping Your Mind”, “Eracist” and “Sudden Death”
–The DVD is NTSC Region 0 and the Blu-Ray is Region Free

  1. Won’t You Be My Neighbor (Fred Rogers cover)
  2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
  3. Raping Your Mind
  4. Bungle Grind
  5. Methematics
  6. Hell Awaits/Summer Breeze (Slayer/Seals & Croft medley/cover)
  7. Eracist
  8. World Up My Ass (Circle Jerks cover)
  9. Glutton For Punishment
  10. Hypocrites/Habla Español O Muere (S.O.D. cover)
  11. Spreading The Thighs of Death
  12. Loss for Words
  13. Sudden Death
  14. Loss of Control (Van Halen cover)